Veteran Service Officers email Links

County Service Officer Phone Fax Address Address Email address
Bannock Melissa Hartman (208) 282-4245 (208) 236-7079 921 S. 8th Ave., Stop 8095 Pocatello 83209 melissah@bannockcounty.us
Bear Lake Ed Lyon (208) 766-3355 PO Box 190 Paris 83261 elyon@idpr.idaho.gov
Bingham Laura Lora (208) 782-3096 (208) 782-3099 501 N. Maple, #207 Blackfoot 83221 llora@co.bingham.id.us
Bingham Susan Denny (208) 782-3097 (208) 782-3099 501 N. Maple, #207 Blackfoot 83221 sdenny@co.bingham.id.us
Bonneville Darrel Homer (208) 529-1350 x1259 (208) 529-1159 605 N. Capitol Ave, Idaho Falls 83402 dhomer@co.bonneville.id.us
Butte
Caribou Gary Petersen (208) 547-3737 151 Cascade Quey Soda Springs 83276 spudpete71@yahoo.com
Clark
Custer Ike Funkhouser (208) 833-4555 PO Box 627 Challis 83226 ike.funkhouser@yahoo.com
Franklin Chuck Chesney (208) 852-2259 (208) 851-1965 1655 N 800 W Preston 83263 idahocalbear@gmail.com
Fremont Lana Davis (208) 624-4941
(208) 351-7535
(208) 624-7332 151 W 1st N, Ste. 7 St. Anthony 83445 ldavis@co.fremont.id.us
Jefferson Jackie Maupin (208) 745-9223 (208) 745-5757 210 Courthouse Way, Ste. 110 Rigby 83442 jmaupin@co.jefferson.id.us
Lemhi Clint Morse (208) 742-1670 (208) 756-8424 206 Courthouse, Salmon 83467 clint@lemhicountyidaho.org
Madison Ron Naegelin (208) 359-6266 (208) 359-6249 159 E. Main, Rexburg 83440 rnaegelin@co.madison.id.us
Madison Jerry Steed (208) 821-0790 (208) 359-6249 159 E. Main, Rexburg 83440 jsteed@co.madison.id.us
Oneida Gene Caldwell (208) 766-4014
(208) 251-6744
(208) 766-2229 207 N 70 E Malad 83252 egenecaldwell@gmail.com
Power Ray Henery (208) 226-5533
(208) 221-1097
2908 Sunbeam Rd. Unit M American Falls 83211 rmhenery@q.com
Teton Janette Burr (208) 354-8780 x231 (208) 354-8410 150 Courthouse Dr Driggs 83422 jburr@co.teton.id.us